YMCA SOUTHCOAST
Give

Employment Opportunities


Association Offices
Membership and Marketing Director | Full time
Contact Elizabeth Burns eburns@ymcasouthcoast.org


Child Care Employment Opportunities

School Age Child Care Education Director | Full time Gleason Family YMCA

Contact Kathy Treglia ktreglia@ymcasouthcoast.org


Group Leaders & Assistant Group Leaders | Part time
Fall River, Swansea, Dartmouth, New Bedford, Acushnet, Mattapoisett, Rochester, Marion, Wareham, and Bourne

Preschool Lead teacher New Bedford | Part time
Contact Jodilynn Machado jlmachado@ymcasouthcoast.org

 

Preschool Lead teacher Mattapoisett YMCA  Shining Tides Preschool.
Preschool teacher Assistant Mattapoisett YMCA  Shining Tides Preschool

After School Site Directors: Dartmouth, Acushnet, Mattapoisett, Rochester, Swansea, and Bourne
Contact Kathy Treglia ktreglia@ymcasouthcoast.org

 

Dartmouth YMCA 
Youth Program Instructor | Part time
Contact Samantha Fagundes sfagundes@ymcasouthcoast.org

Yoga Instructor | Part time
Wellness Center Associate | Part time
Group Exercise Instructors | Part time
Welcome Center Associate | Part time
Contact Michael Mahoney mmahoney@ymcasouthcoast.org


Fall River YMCA 

Aquatics Coordinator | Part time
Contact Arielle Tatar atartar@ymcasouthcoast.org

Wellness Director | Full time
Lifeguards | Swim Instructors | Part time
Water Aerobics Instructor | Part time
Water Zumba Instructor | Part time
Contact Frank Duffy fduffy@ymcasouthcoast.org

Wellness Floor Associate | Part time
Personal Trainers | Part time
Spinning Instructors | Part time
Yoga Instructors | Part time
Aerobic Instructor* | Part time
*Fitness experience and certification strongly preferred
Contact Emily Bird ebird@ymcasouthcoast.org

Gleason Family YMCA
Wellness Director | Full time
Contact Elizabeth Burns eburns@ymcsouthcoast.org

Pilates Instructor | Part time
Yoga Instructor | Part time

Spin Instructor | Part time
Group Exercise Instructors | Part time

Contact Chris Koziol ckoziol@ymcasouthcoast.org


Assistant Swim Team Coach | Part time
Lifeguards | Swim Instructors | Part time
Water Exercise Instructor | Part time

Contact Mel Dyer mdyer@ymcasouthcoast.org

Before School Site Coordinator | Sippican | Part time
Before School Assistant Group Leader | Sippican | Part time
After School Assistant Group Leader | Sippican | Part time
Child Watch Associate | Part time
Contact Kathy Treglia ktreglia@ymcasouthcoast.org

Mattapoisett YMCA
Seasonal Part time Camp:
Camp Counselor, Ropes Specialist, Boating Specialist, Art Specialist, Archery Specialist, Sailing Instructor, Head Sailing Instructor, Lifeguard
Contact Joseph Marciszyn jmarciszyn@ymcasouthcoast.org



New Bedford YMCA
Preschool Lead teacher New Bedford | Part time
Contact Jodilynn Machado jlmachado@ymcasouthcoast.org


Lifeguards | Part time
Swim Instructors | Part time
Contact Tara Pacheco tpacheco@ymcasouthcoast.org

Child Watch Associate | Part time
Hip Hop Dance instructor for Kids | Part time
Zumba for Kids instructor | Part time
Youth Program Instructor | Part time
Water Aerobics Instructor | Part time
Contact Tara Pacheco tpacheco@ymcasouthcoast.org

Welcome Center Associate | Part time
Contact Robyn Shwedo rshwedo@ymcasouthcoast.org 

Bi-Lingual Associate for Youth Obesity Intervention Program | Part time
Wellness Center Floor Associates | Part time

Personal Trainers | Part time
Contact Mary Beth Gamache mgamache@ymcasouthcoast.org


Stoico/FIRSTFED YMCA
Child Watch | Part time
Program Coordinator - Preschool Programs | Part time
Program Coordinator - Sports Programs | Part time
Contact Jeanine Achin  jachin@ymcasouthcoast.org

 

Time for Summer Camp

 

   Registration Forms

 

 

 


Spring Programs

Registration starts 2.6.17

Child Care Registration Forms

Registration Packet

Financial Assistance Application





Sharing the Harvest Community Farm featured on CNN Click HERE to watch the video.