YMCA SOUTHCOAST
Give

Staff Team

Telephone - 508.675.7841

Frank Duffy | Executive Director | x 116  fduffy@ymcasouthcoast.org



Amy King | Membership Director | x 118  malves@ymcasouthcoast.org



Ray Prevost | Facilities Director | x 115 rprevost@ymcasouthcoast.org
Arielle Tatar  | Aquatic Director | x121 atatar@ymcasouthcoast.org
Emily Bird | Wellness Director | x119 ebird@ymcasouthcoast.org
Annmarie Sawyer | Education Director | x113 asawyer@ymcasouthcoast.org
Stephanie Winterson | Child Care Director | x117 swinterson@ymcasouthcoast.org















































Time for Summer Camp

 

   Registration Forms

 

 

 


Spring Programs

Registration starts 2.6.17

Child Care Registration Forms

Registration Packet

Financial Assistance Application





Sharing the Harvest Community Farm featured on CNN Click HERE to watch the video.