YMCA SOUTHCOAST
Give

Staff Team

Gleason Family | Wareham

Telephone  508.295.9622



Debbie Fringuelli | Executive Director x13 DFringuelli@ymcasouthcoast.org
Lu Brito | Senior Program Director x17  LBrito@ymcasouthcoast.org
Keith Estes | Facilities Director x18  KEstes@ymcasouthcoast.org
Kim Hall | Office Manager x11  KHall@ymcasouthcoast.org
Mel Dyer | Aquatics Director x27 MDyer@ymcasouthcoast.org
Maria Golemo | Membership Director x12 MGolemo@ymcasouthcoast.org  
Lu Brito | Temp Wellness Director x17 LBrito@ymcasouthcoast.org

Eddie Rouxiinol / Youth & Teen Director x20 ERouxinol@ymcasouthcoast.org

Danielle Gilmore | Aquatic Coordinator x16 DGilmore@ymcasouthcoast.org

Amanda Libby/ School Age Child Care Director x31 ALibby@ymcasouthcoast.org

Sippican Early Learning Center at Sippican Elementary School | Marion 

Telephone 508.748.0651
Patty O'Rourke| Director  sippicanearlyed@ymcasouthcoast.org

Time for Summer Camp

 

   Registration Forms

 

 

 


Spring Programs

Registration starts 2.6.17

Child Care Registration Forms

Registration Packet

Financial Assistance Application





Sharing the Harvest Community Farm featured on CNN Click HERE to watch the video.