YMCA SOUTHCOAST
Give

Staff Team

Telephone - 508.997.0734

Tara Pacheco | Executive Director | x 124 tpacheco@ymcasouthcoast.org
Bill Frates | Building Property Manager | x 133 bfrates@ymcasouthcoast.org
Mary Beth Gamache | Health & Wellness Director | x 130 mgamache@ymcasouthcoast.org
Rayana Grace | Youth & Teen Director | x120 rgrace@ymcasouthcoast.org
Maxine Hebert | After School & Camp Director | x 146 mhebert@ymcasouthcoast.org
Jodilynn Machado | Child Care Director | x 119 jlmachado@ymcasouthcoast.org
Robyn Shwedo | Member/Family Services Director | x 125 rshwedo@ymcasouthcoast.org

Time for Summer Camp

 

   Registration Forms

 

 

 


Spring Programs

Registration starts 2.6.17

Child Care Registration Forms

Registration Packet

Financial Assistance Application





Sharing the Harvest Community Farm featured on CNN Click HERE to watch the video.