!
A Message from our CEO about Corona Virus - COVID-19 read more
!
A Message from our CEO about Corona Virus - COVID-19 read more

Fall River YMCA Leadership

Stephanie Mancini
Executive Director
smancini@ymcasc.org
508.675.7841 x116

Julianna Bardon
Aquatics Director
jbardon@ymcasc.org
508.675.7841 x121

Ja’Nell Henry
Child Care & Camp Director
jhenry@ymcasc.org
508.675.7841 x113

Kerry McElroy
Wellness Coordinator – Personal Training
kmcelroy@ymcasc.org
508.675.7841 x 119

Ray Prevost
Facilities Director
rprevost@ymcasc.org
508.675.7841 x 115

Emily Holmes
Administrative Assistand- Membership & Camp
eholmes@ymcasc.org
508.675.7841 x 118

Micki Poulton
Wellness Director
mpoulton@ymcasc.org
508.675.7841 x 119

Christine Rizza
Livestrong Coordinator
508.675.7841