!
A Message from our CEO about Corona Virus - COVID-19 read more
!
A Message from our CEO about Corona Virus - COVID-19 read more

Fall River YMCA Leadership

Stephanie Mancini
Senior Executive Director
smancini@ymcasc.org
508.675.7841 x  116

Tyler Lamar
Aquatics Director
tlamar@ymcasc.org
508.675.7841 x 125

Traci Antil
School Age Child Care & Camp Director
tantil@ymcasc.org
508.675.7841 x 117

Ray Prevost
Facilities Director
rprevost@ymcasc.org
508.675.7841 x 115

Emily Holmes
Program Director – Membership & Youth Progams
eholmes@ymcasc.org
508.675.7841 x 118

Micki Poulton
Wellness Director
mpoulton@ymcasc.org
508.675.7841 x 119