!
A Message from our CEO about Corona Virus - COVID-19 read more
!
A Message from our CEO about Corona Virus - COVID-19 read more

Fall River YMCA Leadership

Stephanie Mancini
Executive Director
smancini@ymcasc.org
508.675.7841 x116

Julianna Bardon
Aquatics Director
jbardon@ymcasc.org
508.675.7841 x121

Ja’Nell Henry
Education Achievement Coordinator & Program Director
jhenry@ymcasc.org
508.675.7841 x113

Kerry McElroy
Wellness Coordinator – Personal Training
kmcelroy@ymcasc.org
508.675.7841 x 119

Ray Prevost
Facilities Director
rprevost@ymcasc.org
508.675.7841 x 115

Emily Holmes
Child Care Director
eholmes@ymcasc.org
508.675.7841 x 117

Renee Lugo
Assistant Child Care Director
rlugo@ymcasc.org
508.675.7841 x 122

Christine Rizza
Livestrong Coordinator
crizza@ymcasc.org
508.675.7841