!
A Message from our CEO about Corona Virus - COVID-19 read more
!
A Message from our CEO about Corona Virus - COVID-19 read more

New Bedford YMCA Leadership

​Tara Pacheco
Executive Director
tpacheco@ymcasouthcoast.org
508.997.0734 x 124

Bill Frates
Building Property Manager
bfrates@ymcasouthcoast.org
508.997.0734 x 133

Lou Alexander
Youth & Family Director
lalexander@ymcasouthcoast.org
508.997.0734 x 134

Jodilynn Machado
Child Care Director
jlmachado@ymcasouthcoast.org
508.997.0734 x 119

Mel Chaprales
Wellness Director
mchaprales@ymcasouthcoast.org
508.997.0734 x 130

Robyn Shwedo
Membership Director
rshwedo@ymcasouthcoast.org
508.997.0734 x 125

Sara White
Aquatics Director
swhite@ymcasouthcoast.org
508.997.0734 x 122

Kristin Jackson
School Age Child Care & Camp Director
kjackson@ymcasouthcoast.org
508.997.0734 x 127