Swansea YMCA Leadership

​Mike Mahoney
Executive Director
mmahoney@ymcasouthcoast.org
508.678.9622 x 105

Ashley Keane
Program & Camp Director
akeane@ymcasouthcoast.org
508.678.9622 x 103

Christine Medeiros
Health & Wellness Director
chmedeiros@ymcasouthcoast.org
508.678.9622 x 104

Maureen Camara
School Age Child Care Director
mcamara@ymcasouthcoast.org
508.678.9622 x 118

 

Ray Prevost
Facilities Director
rprevost@ymcasouthcoast.org
508.678.9622 x 116

Vanessa Levrault
Membership Director
vlevrault@ymcasouthcoast.org
508.678.9622