!
A Message from our CEO about Corona Virus - COVID-19 read more
!
A Message from our CEO about Corona Virus - COVID-19 read more

Swansea YMCA Leadership

Stephanie Mancini
Senior Executive Director
smancini@ymcasouthcoast.org
508.678.9622

Ashley Keane
Program Director
akeane@ymcasouthcoast.org
508.678.9622 x 103

Kara Wickman
Group Exercise Coordinator
kwickman@ymcasouthcoast.org
508.678.9622

Maureen Camara
School Age Child Care & Summer Camp Director
mcamara@ymcasouthcoast.org
508.678.9622 x 118

Ray Prevost
Facilities Director
rprevost@ymcasouthcoast.org
508.678.9622 x 116

Vanessa Levrault
Associate Executive Director
vlevrault@ymcasouthcoast.org
508.678.9622