!
A Message from our CEO about Corona Virus - COVID-19 read more
!
A Message from our CEO about Corona Virus - COVID-19 read more

Gleason Family YMCA Leadership

​Debbie Fringuelli
Senior Executive Director
dfringuelli@ymcasc.org
508.295.9622 x 13

Lu Brito
Senior Program Director/Wellness/Membership
lbrito@ymcasc.org
508.295.9622 x 17

Melissa Dyer
Senior Program Director/Aquatics/Special Events
mdyer@ymcasc.org
508.295.9622 x 27

Shayna Santiago
School Age Child Care & Camp Director
ssantiago@ymcasc.org
508.295.9622 x 20

Keith Estes
Facilities Director
kestes@ymcasc.org
508.295.9622 x 18

Danielle Gilmore
Aquatics Coordinator
dgilmore@ymcasc.org
508.295.9622 x 16

Kim Hall
Office Manager
khall@ymcasc.org
508.295.9622 x 11

Cathy Longfield
Special Events Coordinator
clongfield@ymcasc.org
508.295.9622 x 15