James F. Scherer | President & CEO | Email

Robert  A. Trahan | Vice President & CFO | Email

Robyn Branco | Director of Mission Advancement | Email

Deb Jorge | Executive Assistant | Email

Sophie Harding | Human Resources | Email

Fatima Araujo | Membership Engagement Specialist | Email

Lisa Rahn | Community Outreach Director | Email

Gail Cranstoun | Development Assistant Board | Email

Cait Joseph | Marketing & Development Coordinator | Email

Ray Prevost | Association Facilities Director | Email

Board of Directors

Arthur M. DeAscentis | Chairperson
Lizanne Campbell | 1st Vice-Chairperson
Terry A. Gomes | 2nd Vice-Chairperson
Geoffrey W. Swett | Treasurer
Thomas Anderson | Clerk

Members at Large

John Amaral, Peter C. Bullard, Sean M. Carney, Kathleen R. Corkum, Bridget Cunningham, Arthur D. Frank, Steven H. Galavotti,  Chris Hadley, Gerry Kavanaugh, Pam Kuechler, Cary A. LeBlanc, Nancy McFadden, James A. Muse, John F. Quinn, William D. Roth, Kimberly Scott, PhD, Kenneth A. Shwartz, Mary Strasser, David Tatelbaum, David W. Wright.